Calendar
Theresa Webster – Guest Contributor
Jun 20 @ 12:42
So Go the Ghosts of México, Part Two

Starts

Ends

Central Standard Time

Duration

Repeats
Recur every 1 week(s) on Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday for a maximum of 18 occurrences.

Location

Undermain Theatre
3200 Main St.
Dallas, Texas 75216

Join us for the second play in this 3-play cycle about the U.S./Mexico drug wars which explores the extreme machismo of narco culture as shown through a cast of all women.  Two warring gangs in which the reins of power shift, a drug trade economy relying on Los Estados Unidos as its best customer, the method of delivery is ever 'changing,’ and loyalty exists nowhere.  This dark comedy features original music.

Runs Sept. 6th – Oct. 1st.   All evening shows at 7:30 pm.   2:00 Sunday Matinees on 9/17 and 10/1    214-747-5515.

www.undermain.org

Free Covered Parking at 3300 Commerce St.

Ticket prices - $15 - $30

 

Previews Sept. 6, 7, and 8 @ 7:30 pm – all preview performances are only $15

Opening Night - Saturday, Sept. 9 @ 7:30 pm

Regular Performances:

Wednesday, Sept. 13 @ 7:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 14 @ 7:30 pm

Friday, Sept. 15 @ 7:30 pm

Saturday, Sept. 16 @ 7:30 pm

Sunday, Sept. 17 @ 2:00 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 20 @ 7:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 21 @ 7:30 pm

Friday, Sept. 22 @ 7:30 pm

Saturday, Sept. 23 @ 7:30 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 27 @ 7:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 28 @ 7:30 pm

Friday, Sept. 29 @ 7:30 pm

Saturday, Sept. 30 @ 7:30 pm

Sunday, Oct. 1 @ 2:00 pm